Home » Web Page Design » WPD – Thoughts on WordPress

WPD – Thoughts on WordPress

Obviously, I haven’t been using WordPress for very long. But, I like it so far. It’s very user friendly. And like I said on the “Why WordPress?” page, it’s FREE!! But, it’s not a cheap, free service that we so often receive. And I’m a BIG fan of quality, free stuff.

Unlike last semester, when I had my 2nd most difficult semester of college AND was working three jobs, I actually have free time this semester. However, I don’t really want to spend that time designing a website. So, I love that I can just choose a free template and it does everything for me. Love it like I love food. And I love food.

xoxo

Jessica.

Leave a Reply

